Login Now

Meet Our Board

The RLSC Board of Advisors

The Reverse Logistics & Sustainability Council appreciates the support of its Board of Advisors. The input, feedback, and support of its Board of Advisors is an integral part of the value that the RLSC provides to the reverse logistics industry.

Please feel free to contact any of the RLSC Board members at the email address listed below. 

Company

Member

Email Address

 UPS

Alan Amling

alan.amling@ups.com

GENCO Marketplace

Laura Barkman

laura.barkman@genco.com

Comcast

John Benardino

john_benardino@cable.comcast.com

Radio Shack

Bennett Benoit

babenoit@att.net

Blumberg Advisors

Michael Blumberg

michaelb@blumberg-advisor.com

Eastern Carolina

Haozhe Chen

chenh@ecu.edu

ACER

Joyce Cruts

joyce.cruts@acer.com

GREENBIZ

John Davies

jdavies@greenbiz.com

RLSC

Jerry Davis

jerry@reverselogistics.com

Inmar

Curtis Greve

curtis.greve@inmar.com

TIC Group

Adam Joel

ajoel@ticgroup.com.au

The Home Depot

Chuck Johnston

CHARLES_JOHNSTON@homedepot.com

GNC

Jay Kent

Jay-kent@gnc-hq.com

University of NV

Ronald Lembke

ronlembke@unr.edu

Bright Star Corp.

Larry Maye

Larry.Maye@brightstarcorp.com

Jarden Consumer

Kathy Murphy

kmurphy@jardencs.com

ASIL, Inc.

Peter Pazmany

ppazmany@asil-inc.com

Kellogg

Gary Piwko

gary.piwko@kellogg.com

BJs Wholesale

Timothy Quinn

tquinn@bjs.com

Raftery Consulting

Dan Raftery

rafterynet@aol.com

Wal-Mart

Pam Rapp

Pam.rapp@wal-mart.com

Arizona State

Dale Rogers

Logprof7@gmail.com

DRS Returns

Don Rombach

donrombach@gmail.com

Stericycle

Mike Rozembajgier

mrozembajgier@stericycle.com

Canadian Tire

Derek Wishart

derek.wishart@cantire.com